Board of Directors 2017-04-23T19:49:05+00:00



rob-boardRob Hutchison, Executive Chairman

The former founder, CEO & Chief Scientist of eCharge Corporation, Rob has extensive experience in the development and commercialization of technologies and has vast intellectual property experience.


chris-boardDr. Chris Fibiger

The former head of Neuroscience at Amgen and former VP of Neuroscience and LRL Europe at Eli Lilly and Company, Chris recently retired from Biovail Laboratories where he was their Chief Science Officer.


greg-boardGreg Gubitz, B.A. LL.B

A seasoned life science executive and lawyer who was the former Senior Vice-President of Corporate Development and General Council at Biovail Corporation, now merged with Valeant Pharmaceutical International Inc. Prior to Biovail Mr. Gubitz served as Chief Operating Officer at MDS Capital, a life science focused venture capital firm which had $1billion under management


terry-boardDr. Terry Pearson

A professor of Biochemistry and Microbiology at the University of Victoria. Following postdoctoral work in the laboratory of Nobel Laureate Dr. George Kohler, he was involved in the early stages of the development of monoclonal antibody technology.


rock-boardMr. Ron Erickson

A senior level executive and attorney, currently serving as Chairman and CEO of Visulant Inc., a nano-photonics company and as Chairman of Ivi Inc., an online television company. Mr. Erickson has served in many director and CEO positions for a number of technology corporations , including eCharge Corporation and has been instrumental in raising funding for those corporations.


michael-boardMr. Michael Hutchison QC, LLB

Mr. Michael Hutchison QC, LLB is a partner at the firm of Smith Hutchison and acts for biOasis Advanced Technologies Inc.